Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Race Stats

  • Races3
  • Wins1
  • Top 52
  • Top 102


6/12/2023 at Park Jefferson International Speedway - Jefferson, SD

360 Sprint Cars: Malvern Bank 360 Sprints with Midwest Sprint Touring Series
Order of events. Heats and features. 1.Hobby Stocks 2.Sport Mod 3.Sprint Cars 4.Stock Cars 5.Modified 6. Compacts Sprint car B-Feature after Compact Heat Races ****Intermission will be after the Sport Mod A feature. We will do a short farm session before Sprint Cars if needed. Hobbies line up for the A directly after the compacts heat races.

Jack Dover

360 Sprints - WingedStartFinish
A Feature 1Time: 942.68923rd
Heat 2Time: 497.10782nd

360 Sprint Cars

Malvern Bank 360 Sprints

A Feature

25 laps | 00:15:36.585
13Jake BubakArvada, CO27
26Cameron MartinAnkeny, IA4
32Jack DoverSpringfield, NE53
41Riley GoodnoKnoxville, IA22X
55Brant O'BanionWorthing, SD20
68Stuart SnyderLincoln, NE23S
74Jody RosenboomRock Rapids, IA14R
811Tim EstensonFargo, ND14T
917Chris MartinAnkeny, IA44
1012Joey DanleyLincoln, NE14
1110Cody LedgerOmaha, NE35L
1216Ryan RobertsAurora, NE18
1315Colin SmithSheldon, IA05
149Brandon HalversonJackson, MN13MJ
157Chase BrownYutan, NE55
1614Justin JacobsmaHull, IA10J
1719Brandon StevensonHolstein, IA91
1818Javen OstermannCourtland, MN5
1920Dillon BickettMadison, SD17D
2013John KlabundeFt. Calhoun, NE77

B Feature

10 laps | 00:05:38.328
18Chris MartinAnkeny, IA44
21Javen OstermannCourtland, MN5
32Brandon StevensonHolstein, IA91
45Dillon BickettMadison, SD17D
53Lincoln DrewisTripoli, IA10
64Chuck McGillivrayMadison, SD101
77Bill WieseFlandreau, SD5W
89Tony RustadPipestone, MN2X
96Micah SlendySioux Falls, SD8
1010Ryan BickettRamona, SD17B
1111Christopher ThramSanborn, MN24T

Heat 1

8 laps | 00:00:00
12Riley GoodnoKnoxville, IA22X
21Chase BrownYutan, NE55
34Brandon HalversonJackson, MN13MJ
48Stuart SnyderLincoln, NE23S
55Ryan RobertsAurora, NE18
69Justin JacobsmaHull, IA10J
77Lincoln DrewisTripoli, IA10
83Bill WieseFlandreau, SD5W
96Tony RustadPipestone, MN2X

Heat 2

8 laps | 00:08:16
12Jody RosenboomRock Rapids, IA14R
28Jack DoverSpringfield, NE53
37Brant O'BanionWorthing, SD20
41John KlabundeFt. Calhoun, NE77
53Javen OstermannCourtland, MN5
69Colin SmithSheldon, IA05
75Chuck McGillivrayMadison, SD101
86Micah SlendySioux Falls, SD8
94Christopher ThramSanborn, MN24T

Heat 3

8 laps | 00:06:41
16Jake BubakArvada, CO27
27Cameron MartinAnkeny, IA4
31Cody LedgerOmaha, NE35L
44Joey DanleyLincoln, NE14
59Tim EstensonFargo, ND14T
68Brandon StevensonHolstein, IA91
73Dillon BickettMadison, SD17D
82Chris MartinAnkeny, IA44
95Ryan BickettRamona, SD17B




Certified Transmission
Trail Performance
Speedway Graphics
Thorpes Auto Body
The Oil Medics
Crow Safety Gear
Bell Helmets
Brown and Miller Racing
Schoenfeld Headers
Hoosier Racing Tires
Shaver Racing Engines
KN Air Filters
Fuel Safe Racing Cells
DMI Racing
Butlerbuilt Race Seats
Pro Shocks
Vortex Racing Products
Design 500 Race Suits
Keizer Wheels
VMAC Racing
KSE Racing Products
FK Rod Ends
Storm Solutions Specialists
Liquid Trucking
Husker Diesel