Team ILP Combines for 152 Wins

Team ILP Combines for 152 Wins...

Inside Line Promotions – LEWISTOWN, Pa. (Dec. 10, 2015) – Two dozen Inside Line Promotions drivers combined to capture 152 feature victories and nine championships during a stout 2015 season. Danny Lasoski led the way with 17 triumphs, including 13 with Big Game Motorsports and two with Mark Burch Motorsports. Lasoski also claimed the inaugural FVP National Sprint League championship as well as...more
Dover Achieves Numerous Highli

Dover Achieves Numerous Highli...

(Photo by Dusty Weigert/Dirt Racing USA) Inside Line Promotions – SPRINGFIELD, Neb. (Nov. 10, 2015) – Jack Dover won more than a quarter of his races this year. Dover recorded 13 feature triumphs in 46 races to hit the double-digit mark for the fourth straight season. It was also his sixth time in the last eight years with at least 10 wins. “Our goal is to win 20 races and that will be our...more

Photo Gallery

Video Gallery