Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Race Stats

  • Races33
  • Wins2
  • Top 511
  • Top 1019


7/31/2022 at Huset's Speedway - Brandon, SD

410 Sprint Cars
Casey's 410 Sprint Cars, Wyffels Racesaver Sprint Cars & Nordstrom's Automotive Late Model Street Stocks Adults $20 at Gate, $17 in advance online Students 13- 18 $10 at Gate, $8 in advance online Kid's 12 & younger FREE Turn 1 Suite Lower Level Adult $40.00 Pit Passes Adults $35.00 12 & younger $20.00

Jack Dover

410 Sprints - WingedStartFinish
A Feature 1Time: 342.06356th
Heat 1Time: 122.48533rd
Qualifying 1Time: 11.041244th

410 Sprint Cars

A Feature

25 laps | 00:05:35.627
12Ryan TimmsOklahoma City, OK5T
21Matt JuhlTea, SD09
33Kaleb JohnsonSioux Falls, SD22K
44Mark DobmeierGrand Forks, ND13
511Austin McCarlAltoona, IA88
65Jack DoverSpringfield, NE81
76Brooke TatnellSan Souci, NSW16
87Justin HendersonTea, SD7
913Riley GoodnoKnoxville, IA22
108Thomas KennedyWinnipeg, MB21K
119Brendan MullenGrand Forks, ND11M
1221Rusty HickmanTullamarine, VIC45
1314Brant O'BanionParker, SD47
1415Jody RosenboomRock Rapids, IA14
1512Elliot AmdahlFlandreau, SD51A
1610Christopher ThramSanborn, MN24T
1722Skylar ProchaskaLakefield, MN35
1817Cody HansenNunda, SD4
1916Chuck McGillivrayMadison, SD101
2019Gage PulkrabekEast Grand Forks, MN5
21 (DNF)20Cody IhlenPipestone, MN105
22 (DNF)18Colin SmithSheldon, IA05
23 (DNF)23Casey AbbasLennox, SD17V
DNS-Ian MadsenSt Marys, NSWACE

Heat 1

10 laps | 00:01:59.673Presented by Fatheadz Eyewear
12Kaleb JohnsonSioux Falls, SD22K
24Justin HendersonTea, SD7
33Jack DoverSpringfield, NE81
45Riley GoodnoKnoxville, IA22
51Christopher ThramSanborn, MN24T
67Cody HansenNunda, SD4
78Gage PulkrabekEast Grand Forks, MN5
DNS-Ian MadsenSt Marys, NSWACE

Heat 2

10 laps | 00:04:04.873Presented by KND Safety
11Mark DobmeierGrand Forks, ND13
24Brooke TatnellSan Souci, NSW16
35Austin McCarlAltoona, IA88
42Brendan MullenGrand Forks, ND11M
56Brant O'BanionParker, SD47
67Colin SmithSheldon, IA05
78Cody IhlenPipestone, MN105
8 (DNF)3Rusty HickmanTullamarine, VIC45

Heat 3

10 laps | 00:02:00.737Presented by Smith TI
13Ryan TimmsOklahoma City, OK5T
22Thomas KennedyWinnipeg, MB21K
35Elliot AmdahlFlandreau, SD51A
44Matt JuhlTea, SD09
57Chuck McGillivrayMadison, SD101
66Jody RosenboomRock Rapids, IA14
7 (DNF)8Casey AbbasLennox, SD17V
8 (DNF)1Skylar ProchaskaLakefield, MN35


2 laps | 00:00:48.699Presented by Nordica Warehouses
11Justin HendersonTea, SD710.969
215Brooke TatnellSan Souci, NSW1611.000
318Matt JuhlTea, SD0911.039
424Jack DoverSpringfield, NE8111.041
519Rusty HickmanTullamarine, VIC4511.060
622Ryan TimmsOklahoma City, OK5T11.069
73Kaleb JohnsonSioux Falls, SD22K11.073
82Brendan MullenGrand Forks, ND11M11.107
920Thomas KennedyWinnipeg, MB21K11.201
104Christopher ThramSanborn, MN24T11.223
1123Mark DobmeierGrand Forks, ND1311.248
1210Skylar ProchaskaLakefield, MN3511.276
1313Riley GoodnoKnoxville, IA2211.315
1411Austin McCarlAltoona, IA8811.357
155Elliot AmdahlFlandreau, SD51A11.368
169Ian MadsenSt Marys, NSWACE11.408
178Brant O'BanionParker, SD4711.461
1812Jody RosenboomRock Rapids, IA1411.545
1914Cody HansenNunda, SD411.708
2017Colin SmithSheldon, IA0511.737
2121Chuck McGillivrayMadison, SD10111.772
2216Gage PulkrabekEast Grand Forks, MN511.903
236Cody IhlenPipestone, MN10512.019
247Casey AbbasLennox, SD17V12.378




Certified Transmission
Trail Performance
Speedway Graphics
Thorpes Auto Body
The Oil Medics
Crow Safety Gear
Bell Helmets
Brown and Miller Racing
Schoenfeld Headers
Hoosier Racing Tires
Shaver Racing Engines
KN Air Filters
Fuel Safe Racing Cells
DMI Racing
Butlerbuilt Race Seats
Pro Shocks
Vortex Racing Products
Design 500 Race Suits
Keizer Wheels
VMAC Racing
KSE Racing Products
FK Rod Ends
Storm Solutions Specialists
Liquid Trucking
Husker Diesel