Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Race Stats

  • Races23
  • Wins2
  • Top 510
  • Top 1013


5/22/2022 at Huset's Speedway - Brandon, SD

410 Sprint Cars, IMCA RaceSaver Sprint Car
Casey's 410 Sprint Cars, Wyffels Racesaver Sprint Cars & Nordstrom's Automotive Late Model Street Stocks Adults $20 at Gate, $17 in advance online Students 13- 18 $10 at Gate, $8 in advance online Kid's 12 & younger FREE Turn 1 Suite Lower Level Adult $40.00 Pit Passes Adults $35.00 12 & younger $20.00

Jack Dover

410 Sprints - WingedStartFinish
A Feature 1Time: 332.073189th
Heat 1Time: 230.07376th
Qualifying 1Time: 11.616219th

410 Sprint Cars

A Feature

25 laps | 00:05:23
15Giovanni ScelziFresno, CA18
23Austin McCarlAltoona, IA88
31Blake HahnSapulpa, OK52
42Brendan MullenGrand Forks, ND11M
57Justin HendersonTea, SD7
68Carson McCarlAltoona, IA27
76Matt JuhlTea, SD09
814Mark DobmeierGrand Forks, ND13
918Jack DoverSpringfield, NE81
104Kaleb JohnsonSioux Falls, SD22K
1112Riley GoodnoKnoxville, IA22
1219Brant O'BanionParker, SD47
139Skylar ProchaskaLakefield, MN35
1415Ayrton GennettenVersailles, MO3
1513Jody RosenboomRock Rapids, IA14
1623Colin SmithSheldon, IA05
1717Jade HastingsGrand Forks, ND8H
1816Dusty ZomerBrandon, SDACE
1921Chuck McGillivrayMadison, SD101
2024Alex SchrieverHartford, SD0
2122Alan GilbertsonKasson, MN97
2220Justin JacobsmaHull, IA10J
23 (DNF)10Elliot AmdahlFlandreau, SD51A
24 (DNF)11Cody HansenNunda, SD4
DNS-Brooke TatnellSan Souci, NSW16

Heat 1

10 laps | 00:03:46Presented by Fatheadz Eyewear
13Brendan MullenGrand Forks, ND11M
24Austin McCarlAltoona, IA88
31Elliot AmdahlFlandreau, SD51A
46Jody RosenboomRock Rapids, IA14
55Riley GoodnoKnoxville, IA22
67Jack DoverSpringfield, NE81
79Alex SchrieverHartford, SD0
88Colin SmithSheldon, IA05
9 (DNF)2Brooke TatnellSan Souci, NSW16

Heat 2

10 laps | 00:01:54Presented by KND Safety
12Giovanni ScelziFresno, CA18
23Justin HendersonTea, SD7
31Cody HansenNunda, SD4
44Matt JuhlTea, SD09
56Dusty ZomerBrandon, SDACE
65Ayrton GennettenVersailles, MO3
78Justin JacobsmaHull, IA10J
87Brant O'BanionParker, SD47

Heat 3

10 laps | 00:02:01Presented by Smith TI
11Skylar ProchaskaLakefield, MN35
24Blake HahnSapulpa, OK52
32Kaleb JohnsonSioux Falls, SD22K
43Carson McCarlAltoona, IA27
55Mark DobmeierGrand Forks, ND13
66Jade HastingsGrand Forks, ND8H
78Alan GilbertsonKasson, MN97
87Chuck McGillivrayMadison, SD101


2 laps | 00:00:42Presented by Nordica Warehouses
125Austin McCarlAltoona, IA8811.002
213Matt JuhlTea, SD0911.100
316Blake HahnSapulpa, OK5211.102
421Brendan MullenGrand Forks, ND11M11.127
520Justin HendersonTea, SD711.137
611Carson McCarlAltoona, IA2711.175
71Brooke TatnellSan Souci, NSW1611.185
85Giovanni ScelziFresno, CA1811.211
97Kaleb JohnsonSioux Falls, SD22K11.219
1022Elliot AmdahlFlandreau, SD51A11.363
114Cody HansenNunda, SD411.372
129Skylar ProchaskaLakefield, MN3511.372
1312Riley GoodnoKnoxville, IA2211.372
1414Ayrton GennettenVersailles, MO311.383
1519Mark DobmeierGrand Forks, ND1311.406
1617Jody RosenboomRock Rapids, IA1411.410
1715Dusty ZomerBrandon, SDACE11.483
183Jade HastingsGrand Forks, ND8H11.588
192Jack DoverSpringfield, NE8111.616
2010Brant O'BanionParker, SD4711.671
2123Chuck McGillivrayMadison, SD10111.824
2224Colin SmithSheldon, IA0511.842
2318Justin JacobsmaHull, IA10J12.130
246Alan GilbertsonKasson, MN9712.261
DNS-Alex SchrieverHartford, SD012.261

IMCA RaceSaver Sprint Car

A Feature

20 laps | 00:13:08.902
110Lee Goos JrHartford, SD17
22Blaine StegengaValley Springs, SD96
34Casey AbbasGibson, SD17V
46Nate BargerMadison, SD98
59Mike MooreDes Moines, IA69
63Micah SlendySioux Falls, SD1K
75Nick BargerMadison, SD14
88Jacob HughesHartford, SD8
916Taylor RyanFlandreau, SD77
1017Dusty BallengerHarrisburg, SD2D
1118Cole VanderheidenPapillion, NE15V
121Alec MatayaHumboldt, SD12
1320Bayley BallengerHarrisburg, SD6B
1413Cody IhlenPipestone, MN105
157Koby WerkmeisterArmour, SD31
1619Tim RustadPipestone, MNF5
17 (DNF)14Jesse LindbergSioux Falls, SD7L
18 (DNF)15John LambertzSioux Falls, SD12L
19 (DNF)11Brandon BosmaRock Rapids, IA23
20 (DNF)12Brandon HalversonJackson, MN13

B Feature

10 laps | 00:02:12.098
11Dusty BallengerHarrisburg, SD2D
23Cole VanderheidenPapillion, NE15V
32Tim RustadPipestone, MNF5
44Bayley BallengerHarrisburg, SD6B
55Logan KafkaWagner, SD6K
68Dalton DomagalaBrandon, SD18
76Chris ShoenrockColman, SD36
89Gracyn MasurBrandon, SD28G
DNS-Nicholas WinterBrookings, SD28

Heat 1

8 laps | 00:03:38.700Presented by Gunderson Racing
13Micah SlendySioux Falls, SD1K
25Mike MooreDes Moines, IA69
34Nick BargerMadison, SD14
42Cody IhlenPipestone, MN105
56Dusty BallengerHarrisburg, SD2D
61Logan KafkaWagner, SD6K
7 (DNF)7Gracyn MasurBrandon, SD28G

Heat 2

8 laps | 00:03:21.039Presented by Saldana Racing Products
16Brandon BosmaRock Rapids, IA23
24Nate BargerMadison, SD98
33Casey AbbasGibson, SD17V
45Jesse LindbergSioux Falls, SD7L
52Tim RustadPipestone, MNF5
6 (DNF)1Nicholas WinterBrookings, SD28

Heat 3

8 laps | 00:01:43.703Presented by Vahlco Wheels
12Blaine StegengaValley Springs, SD96
24Koby WerkmeisterArmour, SD31
36Brandon HalversonJackson, MN13
45John LambertzSioux Falls, SD12L
53Cole VanderheidenPapillion, NE15V
6 (DNF)1Dalton DomagalaBrandon, SD18

Heat 4

8 laps | 00:01:43.011Presented by Maxim Chassis
15Lee Goos JrHartford, SD17
24Jacob HughesHartford, SD8
31Alec MatayaHumboldt, SD12
43Taylor RyanFlandreau, SD77
52Bayley BallengerHarrisburg, SD6B
66Chris ShoenrockColman, SD36




Certified Transmission
Trail Performance
Speedway Graphics
Thorpes Auto Body
The Oil Medics
Crow Safety Gear
Bell Helmets
Brown and Miller Racing
Schoenfeld Headers
Hoosier Racing Tires
Shaver Racing Engines
KN Air Filters
Fuel Safe Racing Cells
DMI Racing
Butlerbuilt Race Seats
Pro Shocks
Vortex Racing Products
Design 500 Race Suits
Keizer Wheels
VMAC Racing
KSE Racing Products
FK Rod Ends
Storm Solutions Specialists
Liquid Trucking
Husker Diesel