Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Race Stats

  • Races33
  • Wins2
  • Top 511
  • Top 1019


5/8/2022 at Huset's Speedway - Brandon, SD

410 Sprint Cars
Adults $20 at Gate, $15 in advance online Students 13- 18 $10 at Gate, $7 in advance online Kid's 12 & younger FREE Turn 1 Suite Lower Level Adult $40.00 Pit Passes Adults $35.00 12 & younger $20.00 First 200 Mom's receive a free Carnation and a chance to win $100 Cash from SeaFoam.

Jack Dover

410 Sprints - WingedStartFinish
A Feature 1Time: 829.6341512th
Heat 2Time: 119.56665th
Qualifying 1Time: 11.0411517th

410 Sprint Cars

A Feature

25 laps | 00:13:40
12Parker Price-MillerKokomo, IN11
23Aaron ReutzelClute, TX8
34Austin McCarlAltoona, IA88
47Cory EliasonVisalia, CA26
59Brooke TatnellSan Souci, NSW16
614Kerry MadsenKnoxville, IA83JR
75Justin HendersonTea, SD7
813Tim KaedingSan Jose, CA3
916Ryan TimmsOklahoma City, OK5T
108Matt JuhlTea, SD09
116J.J. HickleQuilcene, WA25
1215Jack DoverSpringfield, NE81
1312Skylar ProchaskaLakefield, MN35
1426Kaleb JohnsonSioux Falls, SD22K
1518Brendan MullenGrand Forks, ND11M
1621Cody HansenNunda, SD4
1711Riley GoodnoKnoxville, IA22
1817Carson McCarlAltoona, IA27
1910Dusty ZomerBrandon, SDACE
2019Elliot AmdahlFlandreau, SD51A
2123Colin SmithSheldon, IA05
2225Alex SchrieverHartford, SD0
23 (DNF)1Mark DobmeierGrand Forks, ND13
24 (DNF)20Jade HastingsGrand Forks, ND8H
25 (DNF)24Jody RosenboomRock Rapids, IA14
26 (DNF)22Brant O'BanionParker, SD47
27 (DNF)27Chuck McGillivrayMadison, SD101

Heat 1

10 laps | 00:01:54
11J.J. HickleQuilcene, WA25
22Matt JuhlTea, SD09
33Justin HendersonTea, SD7
44Cory EliasonVisalia, CA26
55Kerry MadsenKnoxville, IA83JR
66Ryan TimmsOklahoma City, OK5T
78Brant O'BanionParker, SD47
87Cody HansenNunda, SD4
99Alex SchrieverHartford, SD0

Heat 2

10 laps | 00:01:54
11Brooke TatnellSan Souci, NSW16
23Austin McCarlAltoona, IA88
34Parker Price-MillerKokomo, IN11
42Riley GoodnoKnoxville, IA22
56Jack DoverSpringfield, NE81
68Jade HastingsGrand Forks, ND8H
75Carson McCarlAltoona, IA27
89Jody RosenboomRock Rapids, IA14
DNS-Kaleb JohnsonSioux Falls, SD22K

Heat 3

10 laps | 00:01:56
12Mark DobmeierGrand Forks, ND13
24Aaron ReutzelClute, TX8
31Skylar ProchaskaLakefield, MN35
45Tim KaedingSan Jose, CA3
53Dusty ZomerBrandon, SDACE
67Elliot AmdahlFlandreau, SD51A
76Brendan MullenGrand Forks, ND11M
88Colin SmithSheldon, IA05
99Chuck McGillivrayMadison, SD101


2 laps | 00:00:33
116Cory EliasonVisalia, CA2610.747
226Parker Price-MillerKokomo, IN1110.768
313Aaron ReutzelClute, TX810.780
412Justin HendersonTea, SD710.784
55Austin McCarlAltoona, IA8810.826
62Dusty ZomerBrandon, SDACE10.859
720Matt JuhlTea, SD0910.860
88Riley GoodnoKnoxville, IA2210.888
97Mark DobmeierGrand Forks, ND1310.888
1025J.J. HickleQuilcene, WA2510.919
1124Brooke TatnellSan Souci, NSW1610.949
129Skylar ProchaskaLakefield, MN3510.978
1323Kerry MadsenKnoxville, IA83JR10.993
1410Carson McCarlAltoona, IA2711.002
1521Tim KaedingSan Jose, CA311.017
1611Ryan TimmsOklahoma City, OK5T11.021
1715Jack DoverSpringfield, NE8111.041
186Brendan MullenGrand Forks, ND11M11.117
194Cody HansenNunda, SD411.188
2014Kaleb JohnsonSioux Falls, SD22K11.192
2122Elliot AmdahlFlandreau, SD51A11.197
223Brant O'BanionParker, SD4711.204
2327Jade HastingsGrand Forks, ND8H11.257
2419Colin SmithSheldon, IA0511.637
251Alex SchrieverHartford, SD011.686
2617Jody RosenboomRock Rapids, IA1411.737
DQ18Chuck McGillivrayMadison, SD10111.466




Certified Transmission
Trail Performance
Speedway Graphics
Thorpes Auto Body
The Oil Medics
Crow Safety Gear
Bell Helmets
Brown and Miller Racing
Schoenfeld Headers
Hoosier Racing Tires
Shaver Racing Engines
KN Air Filters
Fuel Safe Racing Cells
DMI Racing
Butlerbuilt Race Seats
Pro Shocks
Vortex Racing Products
Design 500 Race Suits
Keizer Wheels
VMAC Racing
KSE Racing Products
FK Rod Ends
Storm Solutions Specialists
Liquid Trucking
Husker Diesel