Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Race Stats

  • Races60
  • Wins6
  • Top 530
  • Top 1038


6/27/2021 at Jackson Motorplex - Jackson, MN

410 Sprint Cars: World of Outlaws
The Saturday portion of the 43rd Annual AGCO Jackson Nationals has been postponed to Sunday, June 27th. Your tickets for Saturday will be rolled over to Sunday's Event. You can also purchase tickets online by clicking the "Buy Tickets" button at the top right hand corner of the screen You can also purchase tickets at the gate and there are plenty of tickets available!

Jack Dover

410 Sprints - WingedStartFinish
A Feature 1Time: 610.12221st
B Feature 1Time: 171.22633rd
Heat 1Time: 111.40276th

410 Sprint Cars

AGCO Jackson Nationals

35 laps | 00:10:07.747
11Logan SchuchartHanover, PA1S
23David GravelWatertown, CT2
35Brad SweetGrass Valley, CA49
42Kerry MadsenKnoxville, IA14
54Carson MacedoLemoore, CA41
68Shane GolobicFremont, CA17W
76Sheldon HaudenschildWooster, OH17
812Parker Price-MillerKokomo, IN5
97James McFaddenAlice Springs, NT9
1014Jacob AllenHanover, PA1A
1118Cory EliasonVisalia, CA26
129Giovanni ScelziFresno, CA18
1313Jason SidesBartlett, TN7S
1421Brian BrownGrain Valley, MO21
1515Aaron ReutzelClute, TX83
1623Tim KaedingSan Jose, CA3K
1717Spencer BaystonLebanon, IN11
1819Ayrton GennettenVersailles, MO3
1924Kaleb JohnsonSioux Falls, SD22MM
2020Brock ZearfossJonestown, PA3Z
2122Jack DoverSpringfield, NE81
22 (DNF)11Donny SchatzFargo, ND15
23 (DNF)16Justin HendersonTea, SD7
24 (DNF)10Kraig KinserBloomington, IN11K

Last Chance Showdown

12 laps | 00:02:45
11Brock ZearfossJonestown, PA3Z
22Brian BrownGrain Valley, MO21
33Jack DoverSpringfield, NE81
44Tim KaedingSan Jose, CA3K
56Kaleb JohnsonSioux Falls, SD22MM
65Lynton JeffreyPrairie City, IA83X
77Sawyer PhillipsPleasantville, IA3P
88Lachlan McHughGold Coast, QLD101
910Kevin IngleHuron, SD2K
109Wayne JohnsonOklahoma City, OK2C

King of the Hill Round 1

2 laps | 00:00:28
11James McFaddenAlice Springs, NT9
22David GravelWatertown, CT2
33Sheldon HaudenschildWooster, OH17
44Shane GolobicFremont, CA17W

King of the Hill Round 2

2 laps | 00:00:28
11Brad SweetGrass Valley, CA49
22Logan SchuchartHanover, PA1S
33David GravelWatertown, CT2
44Sheldon HaudenschildWooster, OH17

King of the Hill Round 3

2 laps | 00:00:30
14Logan SchuchartHanover, PA1S
21Kerry MadsenKnoxville, IA14
33David GravelWatertown, CT2
42Carson MacedoLemoore, CA41

Qualifier 1

8 laps | 00:01:45Presented by Drydene
11James McFaddenAlice Springs, NT9
22Giovanni ScelziFresno, CA18
33Parker Price-MillerKokomo, IN5
44Jacob AllenHanover, PA1A
56Spencer BaystonLebanon, IN11
67Jack DoverSpringfield, NE81
75Brock ZearfossJonestown, PA3Z
88Sawyer PhillipsPleasantville, IA3P
99Kevin IngleHuron, SD2K

Qualifier 2

8 laps | 00:01:44Presented by Drydene
11David GravelWatertown, CT2
22Kraig KinserBloomington, IN11K
33Jason SidesBartlett, TN7S
44Aaron ReutzelClute, TX83
56Cory EliasonVisalia, CA26
65Brian BrownGrain Valley, MO21
77Lynton JeffreyPrairie City, IA83X
88Lachlan McHughGold Coast, QLD101

Qualifier 3

8 laps | 00:01:43Presented by Drydene
12Sheldon HaudenschildWooster, OH17
23Donny SchatzFargo, ND15
31Shane GolobicFremont, CA17W
44Justin HendersonTea, SD7
55Ayrton GennettenVersailles, MO3
66Tim KaedingSan Jose, CA3K
78Kaleb JohnsonSioux Falls, SD22MM
87Wayne JohnsonOklahoma City, OK2C




Certified Transmission
Trail Performance
Speedway Graphics
Thorpes Auto Body
The Oil Medics
Crow Safety Gear
Bell Helmets
Brown and Miller Racing
Schoenfeld Headers
Hoosier Racing Tires
Shaver Racing Engines
KN Air Filters
Fuel Safe Racing Cells
DMI Racing
Butlerbuilt Race Seats
Pro Shocks
Vortex Racing Products
Design 500 Race Suits
Keizer Wheels
VMAC Racing
KSE Racing Products
FK Rod Ends
Storm Solutions Specialists
Liquid Trucking
Husker Diesel