Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Race Stats

  • Races33
  • Wins2
  • Top 511
  • Top 1019


Jack Dover breaks MSTS season win record

Jack Dover breaks MSTS season win record

With the victory Saturday at Park Jefferson Speedway, Jack Dover now holds the record for the most wins within one season. The victory at the River City Rumble was Dover’s seventh of 2018 with the Property Solutions of America Midwest Sprint Touring Series.

Dover has also visited victory lane more than any other driver in MSTS series history. Dover now has 17 career MSTS wins in the series’ 76 events, dating back to the inaugural season of 2015.

The previous single season record for feature wins was set in 2016 when Dover and Tim Kaeding each took five trophies during the campaign. Thus far in 2018, Dover has taken MSTS wins at Rapid Speedway (May 18), Park Jefferson Speedway (May 26 and August 25), Jackson Motorplex (June 15), Wagner Speedway (July 6 and July 7) and Off Road Speedway (August 18).

Additionally, Dover now holds the record for the most MSTS wins at one speedway with six sanctioned wins at Park Jefferson. Kaeding and Dover were previously tied for that record with five wins at one speedway – Kaeding’s five at Huset’s Speedway tied with Dover’s wins at Park Jefferson. Prior to this season, Dover took Park Jefferson checkereds three times in 2016 (June 25, August 27 and September 17) and on September 26, 2015).

Five events remain on the MSTS calendar for 2018 including the three-day Jackson 360 Nationals at Jackson Motorplex this Friday – Sunday. The series then goes to Wagner Speedway before the series championship event at Rapid Speedway.

MSTS feature wins by driver (all time)
Wins Name
17 Jack Dover
8 Tim Kaeding
7 Gregg Bakker
7 Lee Grosz
4 Thomas Kennedy
3 Eric Lutz
3 Ryan Bickett
3 Terry McCarl
2 Bryan Clauson
2 Dusty Ballenger
2 Dusty Zomer
2 Jody Rosenboom
2 Justin Henderson
2 Seth Bergman
1 Aaron Reutzel
1 Bill Boles
1 Carson McCarl
1 Casey Friedrichson
1 Cody Ledger
1 Dominic Scelzi
1 Dylan Peterson
1 Ian Madsen
1 Jordan Martens
1 Robby Wolfgang
1 Troy Schreurs
1 Tyler Drueke

Article Credit: Shawn Neisteadt




Certified Transmission
Trail Performance
Speedway Graphics
Thorpes Auto Body
The Oil Medics
Crow Safety Gear
Bell Helmets
Brown and Miller Racing
Schoenfeld Headers
Hoosier Racing Tires
Shaver Racing Engines
KN Air Filters
Fuel Safe Racing Cells
DMI Racing
Butlerbuilt Race Seats
Pro Shocks
Vortex Racing Products
Design 500 Race Suits
Keizer Wheels
VMAC Racing
KSE Racing Products
FK Rod Ends
Storm Solutions Specialists
Liquid Trucking
Husker Diesel